Home

Art imitating life

July 28, 2005


A Dean Scream ringtone appear in a recent Prickly City strip. I’ve got one of those already. I’ve got several others that I put together using Audacity and Lame , but I can’t release all of them. I do have a child (mine) doing a raspberry, plus two selections from the G-Town Church Samples (Creative Commons license) . I also had excellent luck ripping and editing some bird noises , but those are not mine to redistribute. We should all be choosing our own favorite birds anyhow, otherwise our phones will all sound alike.

Leave a Reply

