Home

Not a bad couple of weeks

October 7, 2006

In no particular order, the paw-paw trees that I planted about ten years ago finally produced some tasty fruit (which I inflicted on friends, family, and colleagues), I got blood test results back showing that bicycle riding really is good for you, I rode my bike to work over a big hill BOTH WAYS (100 meters in 2km going, 60m in 1km returning), and I got my xtracycle installed and it worked as well as advertised. Carried my daughter up a hill on the back, carried her back down with a bale of wood shavings for the guinea pigs.

Leave a Reply

