Home

Bikes passing cars, cars passing bikes.

June 3, 2012

Very often when returning home from work, Lowell St in Lexington is a parking lot, though it clears out towards Arlington. Last Thursday I decided to count how many cars I passed, and vice-versa. I passed 60, then 25 passed me. There was a little pass-me-pass-them-pass-me at one intersection that counted as only one pass-me. The last car to pass me, was a motorcycle that I passed at about #30, then I crossed into Arlington.

Leave a Reply

